Current Membership Roster for The Business Alliance Network Group

Life, Disability and Group Benefits
The Bulfinch Group
508-451-5840
Member: Harry C. Brousaides
harry_brousaides@bulfinchgroup.com

Registered Representative of Park Avenue Securities LLC (PAS). Securities products offered through PAS, member FINRA,SIPC. Financial Representative of The Guardian Life Insurance Company of America (Guardian), New York, NY. PAS is an indirect, wholly-owned subsidiary of  Guardian. The Bulfinch Group is not an affiliate or subsidiary of PAS or Guardian. Life insurance offered through The Bulfinch Group Insurance Agency, LLC, an affiliate of The Bulfinch Group, LLC. The Bulfinch Group, LLC is not licensed to sell insurance. Important Disclosures 2016-26753 Exp 8/18

Check the background of this investment professional on FINRA’s BrokerCheck.

 

Residential Realtor
Keller Williams Realty

Member: Michael Mahoney – Realtor
617-615-9435
mike@mmahoney.com
Keller Williams has offices all over Greater Boston.  Please feel free to reviews Michael Mahoney’s web page at www.RealtorMikeMahoney.com or to get started by finding out what your home is worth, check www.HomeValueBoston.com

Estate Planning Attorney
Winbourne,Hampe and Sheehan
Member: Keith Hampe
781-326-1084

Business Banking
Citizens Bank
Member: Edward Chase
508-277-8439

Travel Planner
Must Love Travel Group
Courtney Sudhalter
508-921-0778

 

Printing & Marketing Services
Minuteman Press
Member: Brian Davis
781-461-8444

Mortgage Services
Jason Evans
Mortgage Master
508-850-4348
www.loandepot.com/jevans

Property & Casualty Insurance
Lydon & Murphy Insurance
Member: Jeff Lydon
520 Providence Highway
Norwood, Ma. 02062
p 781-762-4280
f 781-762-1495
Jeff@LydonMurphy.com

Computer IT Services
NerdsToGo
Member:Kevin Martin
774-582-6373
kmartin@nerdstogo.com

Financial Advisor
Nicholson Financial Services
Member:David Nicholson
617-680-8040
david@nicholsonfs.com

Family & Divorce Law Services
Next Phase Legal
Attorney/Mediator: Stephen McDonough
266 Main Street, Suite 16
Medfield, MA 02052
T: (508) 359-4043

Local Publishing & Advertising Directory
The Little Green Book
Member: Susan Russo
508-429-5588
russo@northeasternpub.com

Real Estate Attorney
Caccavaro & Seifart
Member:Alex Seifart
781-762-0955
alex@candslawyers.com

Green Energy | Viridian
Bill Frers
Independent Associate #30855
Viridian: Affordable Green Energy
617-828-1700

Fitness
Marc Kaplan
Orangetheory Fitness
508-505-4213
mkaplan@orangetheoryfitness.com

Promotional Product Specialists
Nancy Owens
Tradeshow Giveaways, Business Gifts, Apparel
508-429-1725
www.PromotionalProductSpecialists.com

Spotless Cleaning Services
Cleber Faiole
Commercial Cleaning and Residential Rug Cleaning
781-742-2100

Electrician Services
Paul Lavallee
Lavallee Electric
508-528-7611
plavallee1@verizon.net

CPA: Accounting Services
Cullen & Murphy & Co, P.C.
Member: Robert Eardley
781-769-6262
Advertisements